Contact Hamilton Cross.

Please fill in the form below to request a call back, or scroll to the bottom of the page for all our office addresses and telephone numbers.

Level:

Which Branch / Division do you wish to contact?

National Permanent Division

HAMILTON CROSS
NATIONAL PERMANENT DIVISION
Peter House
Oxford Street
Manchester
M1 5AE

0161 974 1690
 contact@hamiltoncross.co.uk

Greater Manchester

HAMILTON CROSS
Atlantic Business Centre
Atlantic Street
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA14 5NQ

 0161 850 2230
 shifts@hamiltoncross.co.uk

East Sussex

HAMILTON CROSS
Greencoat House
32 St Leonard’s Road
Eastbourne
East Sussex
BN21 3UT

 01323 406 000
 sussex@hamiltoncross.co.uk

Wiltshire

HAMILTON CROSS
Carlton Business Centre
Maundrell Road
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 9PU

 01249 400 340
 wiltshire@hamiltoncross.co.uk

West Yorkshire

HAMILTON CROSS
Flexspace Business Centre
Monckton Road
Wakefield
WF2 7AS

 0113 493 1880
 yorkshire@hamiltoncross.co.uk

Norfolk

HAMILTON CROSS
Drayton Old Lodge
146 Drayton High Road
Drayton
Norwich
Norfolk
NR8 6AN

 01603 343 003
 norfolk@hamiltoncross.co.uk

Nottinghamshire

HAMILTON CROSS
Mansfield iCentre
Hamilton Way
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
NG18 5BR

 0115 824 7222
 nottingham@hamiltoncross.co.uk

Kent

HAMILTON CROSS
Kent Space – Letraset Building
Wotton Road
Ashford
Kent
TN23 6LN

 01233 801 802
 kent@hamiltoncross.co.uk